AREA 9 INFORMATION

 •  Bylaws  
 •  Guidelines  
 •  Forms  
 •  Committees  
 •  Finances  
 •  Officers  
 •  Workbooks  
 •  Calendar 2020
 •  Minutes  
 •  Registrar  

USEFUL LINKS

 •  AA.org  
 •  AA Grapevine.org  
 •  PRAASA.org  
 •  Box 459  
 •  Area 9 Meetings  
 •  AA Online Intergroup  
 •  GSR Preamble  



The people listed below are MSCA Officers, Standing Committee and Sub-Committee Chairpersons, and a few others you might want to contact. To send an email to anyone on the list, click the blue email link and your computer's email program should pop up a pre-addressed, blank email for your message. If that doesn't happen, just type the person's address into your email program manually and proceed as usual.

Mailing Address: MSCA P.O. Box 51446, Irvine, CA 92619-1446


Accessibilities English - Andrea C.
Accessibilities Spanish - Open
Archives Committee
Archives Chair - Dario D.
Archives Alt. Chair - Kevin R.
Archives Secretary - Bob H.
CEC Chair - Barbaradee F
Chairperson - Mitchell B..
Coffee - Benigno M.
Communications English - Katherine C.
Communications Spanish - Open
Convention Liaison English - Ryan H.
Convention Liaison Spanish - Carmen M.
Cooperation with the Elderly (CEC) - Barbaradee F.
Cooperation with the Professional Community (CPC) - Maryka D.
Cooperation with the Professional Community Span. (CPC) - Martin G.
Corrections and Correspondence - Mauricio T
DCM School English - Manya W.
DCM School Spanish - Ruben Z.
Delegate - Ed L.
Delegate, Alt - Hiro S.
Finance - Carlos G.
Grapevine - Scott R.
GSR School English - Todd W.
GSR School, Spanish - Martin J.
Guidelines & Policies (GAP)- Anthony A.
La Viña - Rigoberto C.
Literature English - Jim B.
Literature Spanish - Jose F.
Newsletter - Katherine C.
Public Info. English (PI) - Harry C..
Public Info. Spanish (PI) - Melquiades G..
Registrar - Emily H.
Registration - Antonio M.
Secretary - Ryan W..
Sound - Gildardo B.
Treasurer - Accounts Payable (AP) - Jose A.
Treasurer - Accounts Receivable (AR) - Rich W.
Treatment - Lynn M.
Webmaster - Rainer F.
Young People - Matthew B.
AccessibilitiesChair@msca09aa.org
Open
Archives@msca09aa.org

ArchivesChair@msca09aa.org
ArchivesAlt@msca09aa.org
ArchivesSecretary@msca09aa.org
CECchair@msca09aa.org
Chairperson@msca09aa.org
CoffeePerson@msca09aa.org
CommCommChair@msca09aa.org
Open
ConventionLiaison@msca09aa.org
Conventionliaisonspan@msca09aa.org
CECChair@msca09aa.org
CPCChair@msca09aa.org
CPCChairSpanish@msca09aa.org
NA
DCMschool@msca09aa.org
DCMschoolSpan@msca09aa.org
Delegate@msca09aa.org

DelegateAlt@msca09aa.org
FinCommChair@msca09aa.org
GrapevineChair@msca09aa.org
GSRschool@msca09aa.org
GSRschoolSpan@msca09aa.org
GAP@msca09aa.org
LaVinaChair@msca09aa.org
LiteratureChair@msca09aa.org
LiteratureChairSpan@msca09aa.org
Newsletter@msca09aa.org
PublicInfo@msca09aa.org
Publicinfospan@msca09aa.org

Registrar@msca09aa.org
RegistrationChair@msca09aa.org
Secretary@msca09aa.org
SoundPerson@msca09aa.org
TreasurerAP@msca09aa.org
TreasurerAR@msca09aa.org
TreatmentFacChair@msca09aa.org

webmaster@msca09aa.org
YoungPeopleChair@msca09.aa.org