•  Bylaws  
 •  Guidelines  
 •  Forms  
 •  Committees  
 •  Finances  
 •  Officers  
 •  Workbooks  
 •  Calendar 
 •  Minutes  


 •  AA  
 •  Box 459  
 •  Area 9 Meetings  
 •  AA Online Intergroup  
 •  GSR Preamble  

The people listed below are MSCA Officers, Standing Committee and Sub-Committee Chairpersons, and a few others you might want to contact. To send an email to anyone on the list, click the blue email link and your computer's email program should pop up a pre-addressed, blank email for your message. If that doesn't happen, just type the person's address into your email program manually and proceed as usual.

Mailing Address: MSCA P.O. Box 51446, Irvine, CA 92619-1446

Accessibilities Chair - Open
Accessibilities Co-Chair, Spanish - Open
Archives Chair - Ryan R.
Archives Alt. Chair - Bob H.
Archivist - Mitchell B.
Archives Secretary - Cesar F.
Area Sound Person - Rigoberto C.
CEC Chair - Open
Chairperson - Hiro S..
Coffee person - Julius Y.
Comm Committee Chair - Don S.
Comm Committee CoChair - Andrew A.
Comm Equip. Sub Comm - Open
Convention Liaison, Span - Open.
Convention Liaison - Jim B.
Corrections Chair - Jose F.
CPC Chair - Mindy R.
CPC Spanish Co-Chair - Mary B.
DCM School - Nancy H.
DCM School Spanish - Jose F.
Delegate - Jesus O.
Delegate, Alt - Ed L..
EMSC Chair - Open
Finance Committee Chair - Gregory J.
Forum Administrator - Open
Grapevine Chair - Terry B.
GSR School - Phil G.
GSR School, Spanish - Dario D.
Guidelines & Policies - Bob L.
La Viña Chair -Martin J.
Literature Chair - Carlos I.
Literature Co-Chair, Spanish - Paco G.
Newsletter Subcommittee - Cesar F.
Public Info. Sp - Mauricio T.
Public Information Chair - Deborah A.
Registrar - Sharon K.
Registration Chair - Karen H.
Secretary - Mitchell B..
Translation Subcomm Chair - Open
Treasurer AP - Todd W.
Treasurer AR - Ed
Treatment Facilities Chair - Tanya D.
Webmaster - Rainer
no email
no email
no email